About us

24ORE System is the only advertising agency to boast an office in London, we have also proudly been established on the market since ‘92.

This gives 24ORE System long-lasting direct experience in following and giving personalised responses to all the communication needs of its clients and agencies.

The London office has always guaranteed to investors, not only the speed of response to their requests but also the ability to tailor make solutions through special projects.

For an immediate estimate and a personalised study of the range of communication solutions available please contact Giancarlo Mura – International Sales Director (Tel. +44 (0) 207 8734051 -Mob. +44 (0) 7817780785, email: giancarlo.mura@ilsole24ore.co.uk ).

24ORE System is the advertising agency of the 24ORE Group as well as of a selected group of other publishers of both the domestic and international market.

 

 

Sales network

MILAN – Head Office
Gruppo 24 ORE – 24ORE System
Via Monte Rosa, 91
20149 Milano (Italy)

LONDON – Office
Giancarlo Mura  – International Sales Director
Il Sole 24 Ore UK LTD
Bracken House, 1 Friday Street, London, EC4M 9BT
Tel. +44 (0)207 8734051 -Mob. +44 (0)7817780785
E-mail: giancarlo.mura@ilsole24ore.co.uk

COUNTRIES

SWITZERLAND
Gruner + Jahr(Schweiz) AG
Stefanie Meierfrankenfeld
Zeltweg 15,8032 Zürich
Switzerland
Phone +41 79 915 21 02
e-mail: meierfrankenfeld.stefanie@guj.de

AUSTRIA
Gruner + Jahr Verlagsges
Freia Csokor-Sebesta
Walcherstraße 11/71
1020 Vienna
Austria
Telefon +43 1 5125647-24
e-mail: csokor.freia@guj.de

BELGIUM & NETHERLANDS
Mediacontact International
Jean Mineur
Place Guy d’Arezzo 17 b8
1180 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32 2 343 43 71
Fax +32 2 343 43 76
e-mail: j.mineur@mediacontact.net

GERMANY
Media Sales Company (MSC) GmbH
Michaela Justi
Gartenstrasse 3
56244 Vielbach Germany
Phone + 49 171 20 29 502
e-mail: justi@mediasalescompany.de

FRANCE
MEDIA EMBASSY INTERNATIONAL
7 rue Michel Chasles
F-75012 PARIS
sales@media-embassy.fr
Tel. : +33 (0)6 03 92 09 15

SPAIN
OPENLANDS IMS S.L.
Ferraz, 4 – 2º- 28008 Madrid – Spain
Email: sdudda@openlands.es
tel +34 911430379

USA
Francesco Lascari | VP International Sales, NY Office
Huson International Media | 1239 Broadway | Suite 1508 | New York, NY 10001
T: 212.268.3344 | M: 917.283.1387 | www.husonmedia.com

TURKEY
MedyaC A.S
Poyracik Sok 25/3 Tesvikiye
Sisli 34367
Istanbul/TURKEY
General Manager: Gulbin Erduran
Mob: 00 90 532 217 14 48
Office: 00 90 212 234 87 77-78
Fax :     00 90 212 234 87 81
email: gulbinerduran@medyac.com

UAE
The Mediavantage,
Office 2003, JBC 3, Cluster Y, Jumeirah Lake Towers,
PO Box 358639, Dubai, UAE | T: +971 4 425 3300
email: dan.qayyum@themediavantage.com

SCANDINAVIA
JB Media International ApS
Grabrodretorv 6, 2.Floor
DK-1154 Copenhagen
Tel +4523289763
Email: ubr@jbmedia.dk

CHINA
EncycloMedia (Beijing) Communications Ltd
Room 2416, 24/F, The Place Tower
No. 9 Guanghua Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020
China
Tel + 86 10 8622-5157
Email: Summer Yang, yang@encyclomedia.cn and Cynthia Liu, cynthia.liu@encyclomedia.cn

RUSSIA, POLAND, CZECH REPUBLIC, ROMANIA, BULGARIA
Daniela Karandjulov – Managing Director
MEDIA Overland
Address: Wilhelm-Hauff-Str. 35 e
85586 Poing ( Munich area)
Germany
Tel: +49.8121.99 59 343
Email: Daniela.Karandjulov@media-overland.de

AUSTRALIA
Sell Media International Pty Ltd, Sally Arnold
24 Glenelg Ave Mermaid Beach
QLD 4218 Australia
PO Box 5764 Q Supercentre
QLD 4218 Australia
Tel.: + 61 418 467016
Tel.:+ 61 7 55546610

JAPAN
PACIFIC BUSINESS INC
Shigenori Nagatamo
Kayabacho 2-chome Bldg., 2-4-5, Nihonbashi
Kayabacho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0025
Tel: 81-3-3661-6138   Fax: 81-3-3661-6139
Email: shigenori.nagatomo@pacific-business.com
URL: https://www.pacific-business.com/en

HUNGARY, SLOVAKIA
MEDIAKEY
Peter Bielčik
+421 905 639 567
Email: peter@mediakey.sk
URL: www.mediakey.sk